

Buenos Aires, June 8, 2020

Argentine Securities Exchange Commission

Ref.: Material Fact - Resignation and appointment of directors. Authorities List

Dear Sirs and Madams,

We would like to inform you that, in compliance with the CNV ("*Comisión Nacional de Valores*") regulations, on June 5, 2020 a Special "Class A" Shareholders' Meeting has been held, through which the resignations of Marcos Miguel Browne, Daniel Cristian Gonzalez Casartelli and Luis Miguel Sas to their positions as titular directors of the Company were accepted, and Santiago Martinez Tanoira, Mauricio Alejandro Martín and Diego Celaá were appointed to replace the resigning directors.

Therefore, in accordance with the resolution of the Company's Board of Directors dated June 5, 2020, the Board of Directors is as follows:

<u>Chairman:</u>	Santiago Martinez Tanoira
<u>Vicepresident:</u>	Raghuveer Kurada
Regular <u>directors:</u>	Diego Martín Pando Diego Celaá Patricio Da Re Carlos Weis Mauricio Alejandro Martín Hussain Shalchi
<u>Alternate directors:</u>	Juan Manuel Jasson Patricio Martinez Morini Gastón Laville Bissio María Eugenia Bianchi Carlos Alberto San Juan Fernando Gómez Zanou Amanuel Haile-Mariam Cody Branden Castaneda

Yours sincerely,

Gabriel Ábalos

Market Relations Officer